We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Samurai Ramen & Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Samurai Ramen & Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 21, 2021
So good!! Service was excellent and the food was amazing. Best I’ve ever had


August 26, 2021
My favourite sushi place in Calgary! Been coming here for a few years. Thanks for the awesome meal, as always. :)


May 21, 2021
Agadashi tofu is delicious


April 14, 2021
Ordered the Dynamite roll, my order was ready super fast and tasted amazing. Overall it was cheap, quick, and so delicious. I’ll definitely love coming back!


April 01, 2021
Always so friendly and delicious food!


March 06, 2021
Best sushi I've ever had. Spicy Salmon crunch roll is a perfect food 👌. And the price makes me also so happy. 💟💟💟


January 25, 2021
Always delicious and excellent presentation!! If your wondering about getting some sushi, order from these guys! Also, pick it up yourself so they get as much of the profit as possible. I did. Lets do our part to make sure we always have great little places like this in our neighborhood :) .


January 19, 2021
Awesome service


January 19, 2021
good


January 13, 2021
Love your salmon crush roll