We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(32 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Samurai Ramen & Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Samurai Ramen & Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 14, 2020
So delicious


December 08, 2020
Very Yummy


December 08, 2020
It was good. The tonkatsu broth has a very yummy flavour.


November 15, 2020
Samurai Ramen is my favorite ramen!


November 14, 2020
Great food at a reasonable price


October 30, 2020
Very good worth the money


September 29, 2020
We have made 3 orders here now. It has become our favourite place to order sushi from. 5+ star review :)


July 25, 2020
The last time we ordered skip the dishes screwed up their order. This time we ordered and came and picked it up herself the sushi was outstanding we will be back thank you


July 25, 2020
The last time we ordered skip the dishes screwed up their order. This time we ordered and came and picked it up herself the sushi was outstanding we will be back thank you


July 20, 2020
Food was good and prepared on time but I got diarrhea afterwards. Currently suffering on the toilet, but food was great so I will eat again! Staff was really nice too!